Million Dollar Mindset | Sara Martin

I don’t know if I’ve ever reposted someone’s blog before, but this one was very well written, and worth passing along.

Sara Martin is an excellent blogger, and very much of the same beliefs and lifestyle that I write about here.

In Sara’s post, she writes about the psychological and emotional journey she went on while daydreaming about winning the lottery. Her discoveries are applicable to everyone, and certainly an important aspect of philanthropy. You will see my comments below where I related it to altruism.

This is definitely worth a read. Check it out here.

Sara Martin is a writer, designer, and marketer based in Knoxville, Tennessee. Learn more ways to maximize your creative life at ModernSentiment.com/blog

Join the conversation

or to participate.